Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Final
55 Birmingham-Southern
49 Oglethorpe
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 Final
60 Millsaps
84 Oglethorpe
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 Final
70 Berry
63 Oglethorpe
Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Final
62 Sewanee
88 vs Oglethorpe
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 Final
56 Oglethorpe
72 at Birmingham-Southern
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Final
58 Birmingham-Southern
65 Oglethorpe
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 Final
72 Millsaps
90 Oglethorpe
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 Final
89 Berry
106 Oglethorpe
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Final
59 Oglethorpe
62 vs Birmingham-Southern
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Women's Golf
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Oglethorpe
at Rhodes
Women's Golf
Mon, Mar 06, 2017
Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Final
3 Truett McConnell
22 Oglethorpe
Women's Lacrosse
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 Final
4 Oglethorpe
14 at Piedmont
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 Final
17 Centre
5 Oglethorpe
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 Final
1 Oglethorpe
21 at Methodist
Women's Lacrosse
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 7:00 PM
Oglethorpe
at Huntingdon
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 04, 2017 1:00 PM
Ferrum
Oglethorpe
Baseball
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Final
12 Oglethorpe
13 vs Southwestern (Texas)
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Final - 7 innings
13 Oglethorpe
3 at Huntingdon
Baseball
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 Final
9 LaGrange
4 vs Oglethorpe
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Final
2 Curry
8 Oglethorpe
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 Final
2 Curry
4 Oglethorpe
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 Final
0 Curry
6 Oglethorpe
Baseball
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Final
6 Covenant
8 Oglethorpe
Baseball
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 6:00 PM
LaGrange
Oglethorpe
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03, 2017 5:00 PM
Rhodes
Oglethorpe
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04, 2017 1:00 PM
Rhodes
Oglethorpe
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04, 2017 4:15 PM
Rhodes
Oglethorpe
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 2:00 PM
Oglethorpe
at Emory
Men's Tennis
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Final
2 Piedmont
7 Oglethorpe
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 Final
6 Rose-Hulman
3 Oglethorpe
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 10:00 AM
Citadel
Oglethorpe
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 01, 2017 3:30 PM
Oglethorpe
at Covenant
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 05, 2017 2:00 PM
Coe
vs Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Men's Tennis
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 9:00 AM
Clark University
vs Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Men's Tennis
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 4:00 PM
Saint John's (Minn.)
vs Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 9:00 AM
Ursinus
vs Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 4:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
vs Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Men's Lacrosse
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Final
2 Oglethorpe
19 at Greensboro
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 Final
4 Oglethorpe
25 at Methodist
Men's Lacrosse
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Final
19 Huntingdon
4 Oglethorpe
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 3:00 PM
Oglethorpe
at Piedmont
Men's Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 01, 2017 6:00 PM
Oglethorpe
at Berry
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 04, 2017 1:00 PM
Oglethorpe
at Bethany (W.Va.)
Men's Lacrosse
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 2:00 PM
Oglethorpe
vs Franciscan
@ Bethany, W.Va.
Track and Field
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
Tiger Indoor Invitational
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Track and Field
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
Sewanee Indoor Invitational
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Track and Field
Sat, Mar 04, 2017
Victor Icebreaker Duals
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Final
9 Oglethorpe
0 at Wesleyan (Ga.)
Women's Tennis
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Final
0 Piedmont
9 Oglethorpe
Women's Tennis
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 4:00 PM
Agnes Scott
Oglethorpe
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 01, 2017 3:30 PM
Oglethorpe
at Covenant
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 05, 2017 2:00 PM
Coe
vs Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Women's Tennis
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 9:00 AM
Methodist
vs Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 9:00 AM
Ursinus
vs Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 4:00 PM
Aquinas
vs Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 06, 2017
Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate