Women's Golf
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational
Women's Golf
Mon, Apr 03, 2017
Greensboro-Bryan Park Spring Invitational
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 Final
15 Framingham St.
7 Oglethorpe
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Final
19 Birmingham-Southern
3 Oglethorpe
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 Final
26 Rhodes
0 Oglethorpe
Women's Lacrosse
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 6:00 PM
Oglethorpe
at Columbia (S.C.)
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 01, 2017 1:00 PM
Montevallo
Oglethorpe
Women's Lacrosse
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 6:00 PM
Oglethorpe
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 Final
3 MIT
8 Oglethorpe
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Final
6 MIT
4 Oglethorpe
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Final
9 MIT
10 Oglethorpe
Baseball
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 Final
11 Oglethorpe
8 at Covenant
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Final
3 Oglethorpe
4 at Sewanee
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 Final
12 Oglethorpe
7 at Sewanee
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 Final
14 Oglethorpe
1 at Sewanee
Baseball
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 6:00 PM
Huntingdon
Oglethorpe
Baseball
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 7:00 PM
Piedmont
Oglethorpe
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01, 2017 2:00 PM
Centre
Oglethorpe
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01, 2017 5:15 PM
Centre
Oglethorpe
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02, 2017 1:00 PM
Centre
Oglethorpe
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 7:00 PM
Oglethorpe
at LaGrange
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 Final
6 Texas-Dallas
3 Oglethorpe
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Final
9 Amherst
0 vs Oglethorpe
@ Emory University
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Final
6 Oglethorpe
3 at Berry
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 1:00 PM
Brooklyn
Oglethorpe
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 01, 2017 11:00 AM
Oglethorpe
at Sewanee
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 02, 2017 10:00 AM
Oglethorpe
at Centre
Men's Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Final
25 Southwestern (Texas)
7 Oglethorpe
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Final
15 Kalamazoo
3 Oglethorpe
Men's Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 4:00 PM
Rhodes
Oglethorpe
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Apr 02, 2017 1:00 PM
Hendrix
Oglethorpe
Track and Field
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
Emory Invitational
@ Druid Hills, Ga. (March 17-18)
Track and Field
Fri, Mar 24, 2017
Emory Classic
@ Druid Hills, Ga. (March 24-25)
Track and Field
Sat, Apr 01, 2017
Hilltop Twilight Classic
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Final
6 Oglethorpe
3 at Berry
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Final
4 Agnes Scott
5 Oglethorpe
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 Final
0 Oxford
9 Oglethorpe
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 1:00 PM
Brooklyn
Oglethorpe
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 01, 2017 11:00 AM
Oglethorpe
at Sewanee
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 02, 2017 10:00 AM
Oglethorpe
at Centre
Men's Golf
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational
Men's Golf
Fri, Mar 31, 2017
Marine Federal Credit Union Intercollegiate Golf Championship