SAAC Athletes of The Week

Rodrigo Meade MEN'S TRACK AND FIELDJunior Rodrigo Meade of the men's track and field team has been named the Oglethorpe Male Athlete of the Week by the school's Student-Athlete Advisory Committee.
Angel Sanchez WOMEN'S GOLFFreshman Angel Sanchez of the Oglethorpe women's golf team has been named the SAAC Female Athlete of the Week for her efforts at the Sewanee Spring Invitational over the weekend.

Scoreboard

Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Clayton St.
Sat Aug 25
1:00 PM
Erskine
Fri Aug 31
vs. Watermelon Run
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Fri Aug 31
vs. Watermelon Run
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
vs. Wis. Lutheran
@ Plymouth, Wis. Lakeland Women's Volleyball Tournament
Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Atlanta, Ga. Sonny Carter Invitational
Fri Aug 31
8:00 PM
vs. Cardinal Stritch
@ Plymouth, Wis. Lakeland Women's Volleyball Tournament
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Wesleyan
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 14
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 11-5
Mon Apr 16
Final - 8 innings
at Huntingdon L, 11-1
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. Centre W, 2-1
@ Memphis, Tenn. SAA Tournament (First Round)
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Rhodes L, 10-4
SAA Tournament (Second Round)
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Centre L, 9-6
@ Millington, Tenn. SAA Tournament (Second Elimination Game)
View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Sewanee L, 81-46
Sun Feb 11
Final
at Centre L, 70-67
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Berry L, 69-58
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Millsaps W, 80-62
@ Danville, Ky. SAA First Round
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Hendrix L, 69-65
@ Danville, Ky. SAA Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Berry L, 74-65
Fri Feb 23
Final
Millsaps W, 61-40
SAA First Round
Sat Feb 24
Final
Berry W, 75-54
SAA Semifinals
Sun Feb 25
Final - OT
Hendrix W, 70-69
SAA Championship
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Thomas More L, 84-58
NCAA First Round
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 23
vs. Mountain Dew Invitational 14th
@ Gainesville, Fla.
Sat Oct 07
vs. Piedmont Invitational 3rd
@ Demorest, Ga.
Sat Oct 14
vs. Berry Invitational 4th
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Oct 28
vs. SAA Championships 4th
@ Hampton, Ga.
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regionals 16th
@ Newport News, Va.
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 23
vs. Mountain Dew Invitational DNP
@ Gainesville, Fla.
Sat Oct 07
vs. Piedmont Invitational DNP
@ Demorest, Ga.
Sat Oct 14
vs. Berry Invitational DNP
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Oct 28
vs. SAA Championships 5th
@ Hampton, Ga.
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regionals DNP
@ Newport News, Va.
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 18
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 9th
March 18-20 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Pine Lakes Golf Course)
Fri Apr 01
at Camp Lejeune Championship 2nd
April 1-3 - Jacksonville, N.C. (Paradise Point)
Sun Apr 10
at Emory Spring Invitational 2nd
April 10-11 - Tucker, Ga. (Smoke Rise Country Club)
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championship 1st
April 22-24 - Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Course)
Tue May 10
at NCAA Division III Championship 8th
May 10-13 - Rochester, N.Y. (Woodcliff Resort)
View Full Schedule
Mon Oct 26
vs. Chick-fil-A Collegiate Invitational 4th
@ Rome, Ga. (Coosa Country Club) Oct. 26-27
Mon Mar 07
at Callaway Women's Collegiate 8th
March 7-8 - Pine Mountain, Ga. (Lake View Course)
Fri Mar 18
Jekyll Island Women's Collegiate 7th
March 18-20 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Indian Mound Golf Course)
Sat Apr 09
at Bash at the Beach 2nd
April 9-10 - Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International)
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championship 5th
April 22-24 - Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Course)
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Rhodes L, 28-4
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Sewanee L, 21-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
Berry L, 26-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 23-4
Sat Apr 14
Final
Centre L, 17-3
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 17
Final
Huntingdon W, 14-0
Wed Mar 28
Final
at LaGrange L, 20-8
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 19-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Rhodes L, 24-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
Hendrix L, 17-13
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 28
Final
Hendrix W, 5-1
SAA Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 03
Final - OT
Berry W, 2-1
SAA Semifinals
Sun Nov 05
Final
Centre W, 2-1
SAA Championship
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan W, 5-2
@ Lexington, Va. NCAA First Round
Sun Nov 12
Final - PK Home
at Washington and Lee T, 3-3
NCAA Second Round
View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 13
Final
Millsaps W, 3-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Berry L, 1-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Wesleyan (Ga.) L, 2-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 4-1
SAA Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Millsaps L, 5-1
Tue Apr 10
Final
LaGrange W, 8-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
Centre W, 6-3
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
Sewanee
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Rhodes L, 5-4
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA First Round
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 10
Final
LaGrange W, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
Centre W, 5-4
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
Sewanee
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Berry W, 5-2
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA First Round
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Sewanee L, 5-0
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 24
vs. Emory Invitational 11th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 23-24)
Sat Mar 31
vs. Emory Classic T-14th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 30-31)
Sat Apr 07
vs. Berry Field Day Invitational 14th
@ Mount Berry, Ga. (April 6-7)
Fri Apr 13
vs. Mountain Laurel Twilight Invitational 5th
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Apr 21
vs. SAA Track and Field Championships 6th
@ Sewanee, Tenn. (April 20-21)
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 24
vs. Emory Invitational 18th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 23-24)
Sat Mar 31
vs. Emory Classic T-19th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 30-31)
Sat Apr 07
vs. Berry Field Day Invitational T-15th
@ Mount Berry, Ga. (April 6-7)
Fri Apr 13
vs. Mountain Laurel Twilight Invitational 3rd
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Apr 21
vs. SAA Track and Field Championships 7th
@ Sewanee, Tenn. (April 20-21)
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 21
Final
Sewanee L, 3-1
Sun Oct 22
Final
Centre W, 3-1
Mon Oct 23
Final
at Huntingdon L, 3-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 3-0
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Berry L, 3-0
SAA Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Twitter

Petrel Videos