SAAC Athletes of The Week

Will Perry MEN'S BASKETBALLJunior forward Will Perry of the Oglethorpe men's basketball team has been named the SAAC Male Athlete of the Week for his efforts in his team's 2-1 week.
Jada Triplett WOMEN'S BASKETBALLJunior guard Jada Triplett of the Oglethorpe women's basketball team has been named the SAAC Female Athlete of the Week for her effort in the team's season-opening victory over Covenant.

Scoreboard

Fri Nov 10
Final
at Citadel L, 109-73
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regionals DNP
@ Newport News, Va.
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regionals 16th
@ Newport News, Va.
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan W, 5-2
@ Lexington, Va. NCAA First Round
Sun Nov 12
Final - PK Home
at Washington and Lee T, 3-3
NCAA Second Round
Wed Nov 15
Final - OT
Covenant W, 79-78
Fri Nov 17
Final
Covenant W, 86-48
Sat Nov 18
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Methodist L, 80-66
@ Sewanee, Tenn. Lon Varnell Classic
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Washington and Lee W, 82-75
@ Sewanee, Tenn. Lon Varnell Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Agnes Scott W, 70-28
Sat Nov 25
2:00 PM
vs. Maryville (Tenn.)
@ LaGrange, Ga. Lee Richter Classic
Sat Nov 25
2:00 PM
vs. Piedmont
@ Mount Berry, Ga. SAA-USA South Classic
Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
vs. LaGrange
@ Mount Berry, Ga. SAA-USA South Classic
Sun Nov 26
4:00 PM
at LaGrange
Lee Richter Classic
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Berry
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Berry
Fri Dec 01
8:00 PM
at Washington (Mo.)
McWilliams Classic
Sat Dec 02
TBA
vs. TBA (Pomona-Pitzer/Austin)
@ St. Louis, Mo. McWilliams Classic
Sun Dec 03
2:00 PM
at Piedmont
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Piedmont W, 12-9
Sat Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
Hendrix L, 14-3
Sat Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
Hendrix L, 10-8
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Rhodes L, 10-4
SAA Tournament
Sat Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
vs. Millsaps L, 14-4
@ Memphis, Tenn. SAA Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Feb 05
Final
at Sewanee W, 69-64
Fri Feb 10
Final
Birmingham-Southern W, 65-58
Sun Feb 12
Final
Millsaps W, 90-72
Sat Feb 18
Final
Berry W, 106-89
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 62-59
@ Memphis, Tenn. SAA First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 10
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 55-49
Sun Feb 12
Final
Millsaps W, 84-60
Sat Feb 18
Final
Berry L, 70-63
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Sewanee W, 88-62
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 72-56
SAA Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 23
vs. Mountain Dew Invitational 14th
@ Gainesville, Fla.
Sat Oct 07
vs. Piedmont Invitational 3rd
@ Demorest, Ga.
Sat Oct 14
vs. Berry Invitational 4th
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Oct 28
vs. SAA Championships 4th
@ Hampton, Ga.
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regionals 16th
@ Newport News, Va.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 23
vs. Mountain Dew Invitational DNP
@ Gainesville, Fla.
Sat Oct 07
vs. Piedmont Invitational DNP
@ Demorest, Ga.
Sat Oct 14
vs. Berry Invitational DNP
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Oct 28
vs. SAA Championships 5th
@ Hampton, Ga.
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regionals DNP
@ Newport News, Va.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 18
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 9th
March 18-20 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Pine Lakes Golf Course)
Fri Apr 01
at Camp Lejeune Championship 2nd
April 1-3 - Jacksonville, N.C. (Paradise Point)
Sun Apr 10
at Emory Spring Invitational 2nd
April 10-11 - Tucker, Ga. (Smoke Rise Country Club)
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championship 1st
April 22-24 - Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Course)
Tue May 10
at NCAA Division III Championship 8th
May 10-13 - Rochester, N.Y. (Woodcliff Resort)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Oct 26
vs. Chick-fil-A Collegiate Invitational 4th
@ Rome, Ga. (Coosa Country Club) Oct. 26-27
Mon Mar 07
at Callaway Women's Collegiate 8th
March 7-8 - Pine Mountain, Ga. (Lake View Course)
Fri Mar 18
Jekyll Island Women's Collegiate 7th
March 18-20 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Indian Mound Golf Course)
Sat Apr 09
at Bash at the Beach 2nd
April 9-10 - Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International)
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championship 5th
April 22-24 - Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Course)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 02
Final
Hendrix L, 26-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Centre L, 23-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
Sewanee L, 23-4
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 21-7
Sun Apr 16
Final
at Millsaps W, 1-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Hendrix W, 14-13
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Sewanee L, 16-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
Berry L, 14-10
Tue Apr 18
Final
LaGrange W, 17-12
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Sewanee L, 20-11
SAA Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 28
Final
Hendrix W, 5-1
SAA Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 03
Final - OT
Berry W, 2-1
SAA Semifinals
Sun Nov 05
Final
Centre W, 2-1
SAA Championship
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan W, 5-2
@ Lexington, Va. NCAA First Round
Sun Nov 12
Final - PK Home
at Washington and Lee T, 3-3
NCAA Second Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 13
Final
Millsaps W, 3-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Berry L, 1-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Wesleyan (Ga.) L, 2-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 4-1
SAA Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Emory L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
Sewanee W, 5-4
Sun Apr 17
Final
Centre W, 9-0
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Centre W, 8-1
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 5-3
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 09
Final
Rhodes W, 5-4
Sun Apr 10
Final
Hendrix W, 7-2
Sun Apr 17
Final
Centre W, 5-4
Sun Apr 17
Final
Sewanee L, 9-0
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Berry L, 5-4
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 24
vs. Emory Classic 18th
@ Druid Hills, Ga. (March 24-25)
Sat Apr 01
vs. Hilltop Twilight Classic 7th
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Fri Apr 07
vs. Berry Field Day Invitational 11th
@ Mount Berry, Ga. (April 7-8)
Fri Apr 14
vs. Mountain Laurel Invitational 4th
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Apr 21
vs. SAA Track and Field Championships 7th
@ Mount Berry, Ga., (April 21-22)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 25
at Emory Classic 12th
Atlanta, Ga. (March 25-26)
Fri Apr 01
at Hilltop Twilight Classic 5th
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Apr 09
at Berry Field Day Invite 13th
Mount Berry, Ga.
Fri Apr 15
at Mountain Laurel Invite T-3rd
Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championships 6th
Birmingham, Ala. (April 22-23)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 21
Final
Sewanee L, 3-1
Sun Oct 22
Final
Centre W, 3-1
Mon Oct 23
Final
at Huntingdon L, 3-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 3-0
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Berry L, 3-0
SAA Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

Petrel Videos