SAAC Athletes of The Week

Micah Akin MEN'S SOCCERSenior Micah Akin of the Oglethorpe men's soccer team has been named the SAAC Male Athlete of the Week by his peers in Oglethorpe Student-Athlete Advisory Committee.
Anna Rash VOLLEYBALLSophomore Anna Rash of the Oglethorpe volleyball team has been named the SAAC Female Athlete of the Week by her peers in the Oglethorpe Student-Athlete Advisory Committee.

Scoreboard

Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Montgomery, Ala. John McWilliams Invitational at Lagoon Park (Sept. 16-18)
Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Montgomery, Ala. John McWilliams Invitational at Lagoon Park (Sept. 16-18)
Fri Sep 16
Final - 2OT
Lynchburg T, 2-2
Sat Sep 17
vs. UNG Invitational 3rd
@ Oakwood, Ga.
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Hendrix L, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Emory L, 3-2
Sun Sep 18
NCAA Division III Fall Preview 7th
Sept. 18-20 - Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort and Golf Club)
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Rhodes L, 3-2
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Judson (Ala.) W, 2-0
Fri Sep 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Emory University USTA/ITA South Regional Championships (Sept. 23-25)
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Centre L, 4-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Centre L, 3-2
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Centre W, 2-1
Sun Sep 25
at Montgomery Country Club Women's Intercollegiate 9th
Sept. 25-26 - Montgomery, Ala. (Montgomery Country Club)
Sun Sep 25
at Gordin Collegiate Classic 2nd
Sept. 25-26 - Delaware, Ohio (Delaware Golf Club)
Sun Sep 25
Final
Sewanee W, 3-0
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Clark Atlanta W, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sewanee, Tenn. USTA/ITA South Regional Championships (Sept. 30-Oct. 2)
Sat Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Millsaps
Sat Oct 01
4:30 PM
Sewanee
Sat Oct 01
7:00 PM
Sewanee
Sun Oct 02
2:00 PM
at Birmingham-Southern
Mon Oct 03
Oglethorpe-Royal Lakes Fall Invitational
Oct. 3-4 - Flowery Branch, Ga. (Royal Lakes Country Club)
Wed Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Berry
Fri Oct 07
4:00 PM
Oxford
Fri Oct 07
4:30 PM
Rhodes
Fri Oct 07
7:00 PM
Rhodes
Sat Oct 08
10:00 am EDT
vs. Piedmont Invitational
@ Tallulah Falls, Ga.
Sat Oct 08
2:00 PM
at Sewanee
Sat Oct 08
2:00 PM
SCAD (Atlanta)
Sun Oct 09
at Golfweek Division III Fall Invitational
Oct. 9-11 - Destin, Fla. (Baytowne Links)
Sun Oct 09
at Golfweek Division III Fall Invitational
Oct. 9-11 - Destin, Fla. (Raven Golf Course)
Sun Oct 09
12:00 PM
at Centre
Sun Oct 09
12:00 PM
Hendrix
Sun Oct 09
2:00 PM
Hendrix
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Rhodes L, 9-1
Tue Apr 19
Final
Emory L, 10-1
Fri Apr 22
Final
vs. Rhodes L, 5-0
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Tournament
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Centre W, 5-4
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Tournament
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Hendrix L, 11-6
SAA Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 12
Final
at Millsaps L, 76-61
Sun Feb 14
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 66-53
Fri Feb 19
Final
at Sewanee L, 72-61
Sun Feb 21
Final
at Centre L, 75-59
Fri Feb 26
Final
vs. Berry L, 74-63
@ Homewood, Ala. SAA Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Feb 14
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 65-47
Fri Feb 19
Final
at Sewanee W, 74-68
Sun Feb 21
Final
at Centre L, 57-52
Fri Feb 26
Final - OT
vs. Rhodes W, 73-63
@ Homewood, Ala. SAA Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 64-45
SAA Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 01
vs. Watermelon Run 3rd
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Sep 10
vs. Furman Cross Country Classic 14th
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sat Sep 17
vs. UNG Invitational 3rd
@ Oakwood, Ga.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 01
vs. Watermelon Run 4th
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Sep 10
vs. Furman Cross Country Classic DNP
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sat Sep 17
vs. UNG Invitational DNP
@ Oakwood, Ga.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 18
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 9th
March 18-20 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Pine Lakes Golf Course)
Fri Apr 01
at Camp Lejeune Championship 2nd
April 1-3 - Jacksonville, N.C. (Paradise Point)
Sun Apr 10
at Emory Spring Invitational 2nd
April 10-11 - Tucker, Ga. (Smoke Rise Country Club)
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championship 1st
April 22-24 - Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Course)
Tue May 10
at NCAA Division III Championship 8th
May 10-13 - Rochester, N.Y. (Woodcliff Resort)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Oct 26
vs. Chick-fil-A Collegiate Invitational 4th
@ Rome, Ga. (Coosa Country Club) Oct. 26-27
Mon Mar 07
at Callaway Women's Collegiate 8th
March 7-8 - Pine Mountain, Ga. (Lake View Course)
Fri Mar 18
Jekyll Island Women's Collegiate 7th
March 18-20 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Indian Mound Golf Course)
Sat Apr 09
at Bash at the Beach 2nd
April 9-10 - Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International)
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championship 5th
April 22-24 - Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Course)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 25
Final
at Rhodes L, 21-4
Sun Mar 27
Final
at Hendrix L, 16-3
Sat Apr 02
Final
Centre L, 24-5
Fri Apr 08
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 23-8
Sun Apr 10
Final
Millsaps W, 13-12
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 22-13
Sat Apr 02
Final
Hendrix L, 15-8
Wed Apr 06
Final
at LaGrange L, 14-13
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Berry L, 15-3
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Centre L, 18-6
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Messiah L, 5-1
Sat Sep 10
Final - 2OT
at Franklin & Marshall T, 0-0
Fri Sep 16
Final - 2OT
Lynchburg T, 2-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Emory L, 3-2
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Centre W, 2-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 03
Final
USC Aiken L, 4-0
Tue Sep 06
Final
vs. Brevard L, 4-0
@ Spartanburg, S.C.
Wed Sep 14
Final
Bryan L, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Judson (Ala.) W, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Centre L, 4-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Emory L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
Sewanee W, 5-4
Sun Apr 17
Final
Centre W, 9-0
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Centre W, 8-1
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 5-3
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 09
Final
Rhodes W, 5-4
Sun Apr 10
Final
Hendrix W, 7-2
Sun Apr 17
Final
Centre W, 5-4
Sun Apr 17
Final
Sewanee L, 9-0
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Berry L, 5-4
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 25
vs. Emory Classic 11th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 25-26)
Fri Apr 01
vs. Hilltop Twilight Classic 6th
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Apr 09
vs. Berry Field Day Invite 10th
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Fri Apr 15
vs. Mountain Laurel Invite 6th
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Apr 22
vs. SAA Championships 7th
@ Birmingham, Ala. (April 22-23)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 25
at Emory Classic 12th
Atlanta, Ga. (March 25-26)
Fri Apr 01
at Hilltop Twilight Classic 5th
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Apr 09
at Berry Field Day Invite 13th
Mount Berry, Ga.
Fri Apr 15
at Mountain Laurel Invite T-3rd
Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championships 6th
Birmingham, Ala. (April 22-23)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Hendrix L, 3-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Rhodes L, 3-2
Sat Sep 24
Final
Centre L, 3-2
Sun Sep 25
Final
Sewanee W, 3-0
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Clark Atlanta W, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

Petrel Videos