SAAC Athletes of The Week

Jacob Arnett MEN'S GOLFSophomore Jacob Arnett of the Oglethorpe men's golf team has been named the SAAC Male Athlete of the Week by his peers in the Oglethorpe Student-Athlete Advisory Committee.
Kayla Trice WOMEN'S TRACK AND FIELDFreshman Kayla Trice of the Oglethorpe women's track and field team has been named the SAAC Female Athlete of the Week by her peers in the Oglethorpe Student-Athlete Advisory Committee.

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 5-4
Sun Mar 12
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 6-3
Sun Mar 12
Final
Framingham St. L, 15-7
Wed Mar 15
Final
Southwestern (Texas) L, 25-7
Wed Mar 15
Postponed
at Covenant
Fri Mar 17
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 11th
March 17-19 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Indian Mound Golf Course)
Fri Mar 17
vs. Emory Invitational T-26th
@ Druid Hills, Ga. (March 17-18)
Fri Mar 17
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational T-2nd
March 17-19 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Pine Lakes Golf Course)
Fri Mar 17
Final
MIT W, 8-3
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Amherst L, 9-0
@ Emory University
Sat Mar 18
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 19-3
Sat Mar 18
Final
MIT L, 6-4
Sat Mar 18
Final
Kalamazoo L, 15-3
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Berry W, 6-3
Sun Mar 19
Final
MIT W, 10-9
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Berry W, 6-3
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Covenant W, 11-8
Thu Mar 23
Final
Agnes Scott W, 5-4
Fri Mar 24
vs. Emory Classic 18th
@ Druid Hills, Ga. (March 24-25)
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Sewanee L, 4-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Sewanee W, 12-7
Sat Mar 25
Final
Oxford W, 9-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
Rhodes L, 26-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Sewanee W, 14-1
Sat Mar 25
Postponed
Sewanee
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
at Columbia (S.C.)
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Huntingdon
Wed Mar 29
6:00 PM
Piedmont
Fri Mar 31
at Marine Federal Credit Union Intercollegiate Golf Championship
March 31-April 2 - Camp Lejeune, N.C. (Paradise Point Golf Course)
Fri Mar 31
1:00 PM
Brooklyn
Fri Mar 31
1:00 PM
Brooklyn
Fri Mar 31
4:00 PM
Rhodes
Sat Apr 01
vs. Hilltop Twilight Classic
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Apr 01
10:00 AM
at Sewanee
Sat Apr 01
10:00 AM
at Sewanee
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Montevallo
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
Centre
Sat Apr 01
5:15 PM
Centre
Sun Apr 02
10:00 AM
at Centre
Sun Apr 02
10:00 AM
at Centre
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Centre
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Hendrix
Mon Apr 03
at Greensboro-Bryan Park Spring Invitational
April 3-4 - Greensboro, N.C. (Bryan Park Players' Course)
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Tue Apr 04
7:00 PM
at LaGrange
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 19
Final
MIT W, 10-9
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Covenant W, 11-8
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Sewanee L, 4-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Sewanee W, 12-7
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Sewanee W, 14-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Feb 05
Final
at Sewanee W, 69-64
Fri Feb 10
Final
Birmingham-Southern W, 65-58
Sun Feb 12
Final
Millsaps W, 90-72
Sat Feb 18
Final
Berry W, 106-89
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 62-59
@ Memphis, Tenn. SAA First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 10
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 55-49
Sun Feb 12
Final
Millsaps W, 84-60
Sat Feb 18
Final
Berry L, 70-63
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Sewanee W, 88-62
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 72-56
SAA Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 17
vs. UNG Invitational 3rd
@ Oakwood, Ga.
Sat Oct 08
vs. Piedmont Invitational 2nd
@ Tallulah Falls, Ga.
Sat Oct 15
vs. Berry Invitational 11th
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Oct 29
vs. SAA Cross Country Championships 6th
@ Clinton, Miss.
Sat Nov 12
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional 17th
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 17
vs. UNG Invitational DNP
@ Oakwood, Ga.
Sat Oct 08
vs. Piedmont Invitational DNP
@ Tallulah Falls, Ga.
Sat Oct 15
vs. Berry Invitational DNP
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Oct 29
vs. SAA Cross Country Championships 7th
@ Clinton, Miss.
Sat Nov 12
vs. NCAA D3 South/Southeast Regional DNP
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 18
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 9th
March 18-20 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Pine Lakes Golf Course)
Fri Apr 01
at Camp Lejeune Championship 2nd
April 1-3 - Jacksonville, N.C. (Paradise Point)
Sun Apr 10
at Emory Spring Invitational 2nd
April 10-11 - Tucker, Ga. (Smoke Rise Country Club)
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championship 1st
April 22-24 - Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Course)
Tue May 10
at NCAA Division III Championship 8th
May 10-13 - Rochester, N.Y. (Woodcliff Resort)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Oct 26
vs. Chick-fil-A Collegiate Invitational 4th
@ Rome, Ga. (Coosa Country Club) Oct. 26-27
Mon Mar 07
at Callaway Women's Collegiate 8th
March 7-8 - Pine Mountain, Ga. (Lake View Course)
Fri Mar 18
Jekyll Island Women's Collegiate 7th
March 18-20 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Indian Mound Golf Course)
Sat Apr 09
at Bash at the Beach 2nd
April 9-10 - Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International)
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championship 5th
April 22-24 - Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Course)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Franciscan L, 14-13
@ Bethany, W.Va.
Thu Mar 09
Final
Randolph L, 16-4
Wed Mar 15
Final
Southwestern (Texas) L, 25-7
Sat Mar 18
Final
Kalamazoo L, 15-3
Sat Mar 25
Postponed
Sewanee
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 04
Final
Ferrum W, 11-10
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Millsaps W, 21-8
Sun Mar 12
Final
Framingham St. L, 15-7
Sat Mar 18
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 19-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
Rhodes L, 26-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Millsaps W, 2-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
at Berry W, 3-2
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Georgia Gwinnett L, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Hendrix W, 5-0
SAA First Round
Fri Nov 04
Final
Centre L, 4-1
SAA Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 3-0
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Millsaps W, 2-1
Wed Oct 19
Final
Brenau L, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Berry L, 7-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Rhodes L, 5-0
SAA First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Emory L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
Sewanee W, 5-4
Sun Apr 17
Final
Centre W, 9-0
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Centre W, 8-1
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 5-3
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 09
Final
Rhodes W, 5-4
Sun Apr 10
Final
Hendrix W, 7-2
Sun Apr 17
Final
Centre W, 5-4
Sun Apr 17
Final
Sewanee L, 9-0
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Berry L, 5-4
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 17
vs. Sewanee Indoor Invitational 2nd
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Mar 04
vs. Victor Icebreaker Duals 5th
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Fri Mar 10
vs. Southern Invitational 14th
@ Birmingham, Ala. (March 10-11)
Fri Mar 17
vs. Emory Invitational T-26th
@ Druid Hills, Ga. (March 17-18)
Fri Mar 24
vs. Emory Classic 18th
@ Druid Hills, Ga. (March 24-25)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 25
at Emory Classic 12th
Atlanta, Ga. (March 25-26)
Fri Apr 01
at Hilltop Twilight Classic 5th
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Apr 09
at Berry Field Day Invite 13th
Mount Berry, Ga.
Fri Apr 15
at Mountain Laurel Invite T-3rd
Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championships 6th
Birmingham, Ala. (April 22-23)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 19
Final
Wesleyan (Ga.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 3-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
Millsaps W, 3-2
Thu Oct 27
Final
Huntingdon W, 3-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 3-0
@ Conway, Ark. SAA First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

Petrel Videos