OU Athletes of The Week

Sydni Donovan WOMEN'S BASKETBALLSydni Donovan of the Oglethorpe women's basketball team has been named the OU Female Athlete of the Week.
Will Koch MEN'S BASKETBALLJunior Will Koch of the Oglethorpe men's basketball team has been named the OU Male Athlete of the Week..

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Maryville (Tenn.) W, 72-51
@ Danville, Ky. (Centre) Lee's Famous Recipe/Hampton Inn Classic
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Otterbein W, 67-58
@ Danville, Ky. (Centre) Lee's Famous Recipe/Hampton Inn Classic
Sat Nov 23
Final
at #6 Emory L, 84-60
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Covenant W, 80-58
Sat Nov 30
Final - OT
at Maryville (Tenn.) W, 83-81
Thanksgiving Classic
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Johnson University-Tennessee L, 89-87
@ Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville) Thanksgiving Classic
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Emory W, 76-72
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Piedmont L, 74-58
Sat Dec 07
5:00 PM
vs. Berry
Sat Dec 07
7:00 PM
vs. Berry
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Millsaps W, 13-3
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Berry W, 15-7
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA First Round
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 4-3
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Second Round
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Berry W, 7-4
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Second Round (Elimination)
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 4-3
SAA Pod Finals - Game 1 (Elimination)
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Warren Wilson W, 71-57
@ Mount Berry, Ga. (Berry) Vikings Tipoff Tournament
Sat Nov 23
Final
at #6 Emory L, 84-60
Sat Nov 30
Final - OT
at Maryville (Tenn.) W, 83-81
Thanksgiving Classic
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Johnson University-Tennessee L, 89-87
@ Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville) Thanksgiving Classic
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Piedmont L, 74-58
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Randolph-Macon W, 73-53
@ Emory, Va. (Emory & Henry) Comfort Suites Classic
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Maryville (Tenn.) W, 72-51
@ Danville, Ky. (Centre) Lee's Famous Recipe/Hampton Inn Classic
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Otterbein W, 67-58
@ Danville, Ky. (Centre) Lee's Famous Recipe/Hampton Inn Classic
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Covenant W, 80-58
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Emory W, 76-72
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 28
at Sewanee Invitational 2nd
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Oct 05
at Foothills Invite 2nd
@ Oxford, Ala.
Sat Oct 19
at Berry Invitational 2nd
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Nov 02
at SAA Cross Country Championships 3rd
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional 13th
@ Memphis, Tenn.
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 21
at Rhodes College Invitational DNR
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Sep 28
at Sewanee Invitational DNP
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Oct 05
at Foothills Invite 12th
@ Oxford, Ala.
Sat Oct 19
at Berry Invitational DNP
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Nov 02
at SAA Cross Country Championships 7th
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
View Full Schedule
Sun Sep 15
at NCAA Division III Fall Preview 12th
Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. - PGA National Resort and Spa (Sept. 14-15 - 54 holes)
Tue Oct 01
at Gordin Collegiate Classic 8th
Columbus, Ohio - Columbus Country Club (Sept. 30-Oct. 1 - 54 holes)
Tue Oct 08
Oglethorpe-Royal Lakes Fall Invitational T-5th
Flowery Branch, Ga. - Royal Lakes Golf and Country Club (Oct. 7-8)
Tue Oct 15
at Golfweek Division III Fall Invitational 11th
Miramar Beach, Fla. - Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort (Oct. 13-15)
Tue Oct 22
at Chick-fil-A Collegiate Invitational (JV Only) 7th
Rome, Ga. - Stonebridge Golf Club (Oct. 21-22)
View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 28
at SAA Golf Championships 2nd
Dickson, Tenn. - Greystone Golf Club (April 26-28)
Sun Sep 15
at NCAA Division III Fall Preview 3rd
Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. - PGA National Resort and Spa (Sept. 14-15 - 54 holes)
Sun Sep 29
at Montgomery Country Club Women's Intercollegiate 5th
Montgomery, Ala. - Montgomery Country Club (Sept. 28-29)
Tue Oct 15
at Golfweek Division III Fall Invitational 8th
Miramar Beach, Fla. - Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort (Oct. 13-15)
Tue Oct 22
at Chick-fil-A Collegiate Invitational 1st
Rome, Ga. - Coosa Country Club (Oct. 21-22)
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Rhodes L, 18-2
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Hendrix L, 14-5
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Centre L, 18-2
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Berry L, 21-2
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 24-2
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Point U. L, 14-12
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 13-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Rhodes L, 26-3
Tue Apr 09
Final - OT
at Berry W, 12-11
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Centre L, 11-8
@ Sewanee, Tenn. SAA First Round
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Berry W, 4-0
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Hendrix W, 5-0
SAA First Round
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Berry W, 2-1
SAA Semifinals
Sun Nov 10
Final - OT
vs. Centre L, 4-3
SAA Championship
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Gettysburg L, 5-0
@ Lexington, Va. (Washington and Lee) NCAA First Round
View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Millsaps W, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Rhodes L, 6-1
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Hendrix L, 2-0
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
vs. Berry L, 1-0
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Rhodes L, 4-0
SAA First Round
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Hendrix W, 9-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Rhodes L, 7-1
Mon Apr 22
Final
at Berry W, 7-2
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern W, 5-3
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Rhodes L, 5-2
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Sewanee L, 9-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Hendrix W, 8-1
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Rhodes L, 5-4
Mon Apr 22
Final
at Berry L, 5-4
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Centre L, 5-0
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA First Round
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 23
at Emory Invitational 16th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 22-23)
Sat Mar 30
at Emory Classic 16th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 29-30)
Sat Apr 13
at Berry Field Day Invitational 7th
@ Mount Berry, Ga. (April 12-13)
Fri Apr 19
at Mountain Laurel Twilight Invitational 5th
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Apr 27
at SAA Track and Field Championships 5th
@ Conway, Ark. (April 26-27)
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 23
at Emory Invitational 19th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 22-23)
Sat Mar 30
at Emory Classic T-18th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 29-30)
Sat Apr 13
at Berry Field Day Invitational 10th
@ Mount Berry, Ga. (April 12-13)
Fri Apr 19
at Mountain Laurel Twilight Invitational 5th
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Apr 27
at SAA Track and Field Championships 7th
@ Conway, Ark. (April 26-27)
View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Rhodes L, 3-1
Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Sewanee L, 3-0
Sun Oct 27
Final
at Centre L, 3-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Agnes Scott W, 3-0
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 3-0
SAA First Round
View Full Schedule

Twitter

Petrel Videos